Ed Sheeran reveals the track list of his upcoming album

Ed Sheeran reveals the track list of his upcoming album

The conceit for the next album by Ed Sheeran: each song is a collaboration. The correctly dubbed No.6 Collaborations Project includes his hit “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross me” with Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock. And we know everyone else on the album as of today.

Sheeran has just shared the complete guest list for the No.6 Collaborations Project. As you might expect, together with a few up-and-comers, it involves a lot of very renowned artists. “South Of The Border” takes Cardi B and Camila Cabello together, while Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton join Sheeran for the closing track called “Blow.”

Old friends Eminem and 50 Cent appear on “Remember The Name,” while Young Thug and British rapper J Hus appear on “Feels.” Khalid, Travis Scott, Stormzy, Ella Mai, Meek Mill, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Skrillex, H.E.R., Yebba, Paulo Londra and Dave are among the other artists on the album.

In a press release, Sheeran said: “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

Apparently, Sheeran is trying to prolong the pop posse cut’s golden age. See the complete tracklist of the No.6 Collaborations Project below.

01. Beautiful People (Feat. Khalid)
02. South Of The Border (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
03. Cross Me (Feat. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock)
04. Take Me Back To London (Feat. Stormzy)
05. Best Part Of Me (Feat. Yebba)
06. I Don’t Care (Feat. Justin Bieber)
07. Antisocial (Feat. Travis Scott)
08. Remember The Name (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
09. Feels (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10. Put It All On Me (Feat. Ella Mai)
11. Nothing On You (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. I Don’t Want Your Money (Feat. H.E.R.)
13. 1000 Nights (Feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
14. Way To Break My Heart (Feat. Skrillex)
15. Blow (Feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

The album will be out on the 12th of July, 2019.

I am soon to be a Computer Engineer from Sir Syed University, Karachi. I have a deep interest in Global Entertainment, Pakistani and Sports News. I have a keen sense and knowledge about writing news and research work. Hoping to be a better influence on the planet earth.