Bangladesh Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019

The underdogs, Bangladesh has announced their 15 Members Squad for Cricket World Cup starting next month. The selection committee of the Bangladesh Team has shown complete faith in the selected players.

Fans of Bangladesh Cricket has also shown satisfaction over the selected team and hoping to see great competition in the great arena.

World Cup Squad for Team India.

The 15 Members Squad for the World Cup includes;

  1. Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Liton Das (Wicket Keeper)
  4. Soumya Sarkar
  5. Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket Keeper)
  6. Mahmudullah
  7. Shakib Al Hasan
  8. Mohammad Mithun
  9. Sabbir Rahman
  10. Mosaddek Hossain
  11. Mohammad Saifuddin
  12. Mehidy Hasan
  13. Rubel Hossain
  14. Mustafizur Rahman
  15. Abu Jayed

Bangladesh Squad for Cricket World Cup 2019 - e-Syndicate Network

This surely looks like a balanced side for the ultimate ODI Competition. Bangladesh will play it’s first match against South Africa on Sunday 2nd June 2019.

Check out the World Cup Squad for Team Australia.

Researcher and Content Writer at e-Syndicate Network. A constant learner. Learning and growing every day. Salman has over 5 years of experience in the fields of Digital Marketing, Content Writing, Brand and Business Development.